The two forms of democracy are

Question:The two forms of democracy are

1.Parliamentary and Presidential

2.Direct and Indirect

3.Monarchical and Republican

4.Parliamentary and King

R4R Team
R4Rin Top Tutorials are Core Java,Hibernate ,Spring,Sturts.The content on website is done by expert team not only with the help of books but along with the strong professional knowledge in all context like coding,designing, marketing,etc!