GK/Indian Parliament MCQs: multiple choice questions and answers. e.g Mock Tests , Practice Papers ,Sample Test,Sample questions

Que 1: The council of Ministers of the National Capital Territory of Delhi shall consist of not more than

8 Ministers

9 Ministers

10 Ministers

11 Ministers

R4R Team
R4R provides GK Multiple choice questions and answers (GK MCQs) .The questions on R4R.co.in website is done by expert team!! Mock Tests and Practice Papers for prepare yourself..