The Prime Minister belongs to:

Question:The Prime Minister belongs to:

1.The House of Lords

2.The House of Commons

3.The House of representatives

4.None of them

R4R Team
R4Rin Top Tutorials are Core Java,Hibernate ,Spring,Sturts.The content on website is done by expert team not only with the help of books but along with the strong professional knowledge in all context like coding,designing, marketing,etc!