You have set up your Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 account on different systems in your network. A system that contains your SharePoint Workspace account displays a synchronization alert. What does this signify?
Question:You have set up your Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 account on different systems in your network. A system that contains your SharePoint Workspace account displays a synchronization alert. What does this signify?
1.The SharePoint Workspace data on that system is no longer being synchronized.
2.The SharePoint Manager account on that system has been deleted.
3.The SharePoint Workspace on that system has been deleted.
R4Rin Top Tutorials are Core Java,Hibernate ,Spring,Sturts.The content on R4R.in website is done by expert team not only with the help of books but along with the strong professional knowledge in all context like coding,designing, marketing,etc!