You have a Word file in a Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 which has been checked out for editing. Which of the following will not occur when the SharePoint Workspace is synchronized with the SharePoint Site?
Question:You have a Word file in a Microsoft SharePoint Workspace 2010 which has been checked out for editing. Which of the following will not occur when the SharePoint Workspace is synchronized with the SharePoint Site?
1.The updates made will automatically get uploaded to the SharePoint server.
2.Other people will be prevented from editing the same document.
3.Other people can still view a read-only version of the Word file.
R4Rin Top Tutorials are Core Java,Hibernate ,Spring,Sturts.The content on R4R.in website is done by expert team not only with the help of books but along with the strong professional knowledge in all context like coding,designing, marketing,etc!