In which of the following workspace deletion scenarios is a workspace deleted from all computers on which you have your account, and your membership in the workspace terminated unless another member re-invites you?

Question:In which of the following workspace deletion scenarios is a workspace deleted from all computers on which you have your account, and your membership in the workspace terminated unless another member re-invites you?

1.From This Computer

2.From All My Computers

3.For All Members

4.None of the mentioned


Search
R4R Team
R4Rin Top Tutorials are Core Java,Hibernate ,Spring,Sturts.The content on R4R.in website is done by expert team not only with the help of books but along with the strong professional knowledge in all context like coding,designing, marketing,etc!