Which of the following statements is incorrect regarding revoking of the membership of a member to a Groove Workspace?

Question:Which of the following statements is incorrect regarding revoking of the membership of a member to a Groove Workspace?

1.If a revoked member is currently online, the Workspace is deleted immediately.

2.If a revoked member is offline, the Workspace is deleted the next time the revoked member goes online.

3.Revoked members are warned that they are about to lose the Workspace.

4.The name(s) of revoked member(s) are immediately removed from the Members pane.


Search
R4R Team
R4Rin Top Tutorials are Core Java,Hibernate ,Spring,Sturts.The content on R4R.in website is done by expert team not only with the help of books but along with the strong professional knowledge in all context like coding,designing, marketing,etc!