1.If a revoked member is currently online, the Workspace is deleted immediately.
2.If a revoked member is offline, the Workspace is deleted the next time the revoked member goes online.
3.Revoked members are warned that they are about to lose the Workspace.
4.The name(s) of revoked member(s) are immediately removed from the Members pane.